Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Candy.Shop
30 mars 2005

Barbie Girl Lyric!!

Bonsoirs =)...Bah j'espere que sa va bien?!...Moi wais sa va =)! J'ai comme retomber en enfance en ecoutant une toune que j'ai tellement ecouter dans ma jeunesse hahah...Barbie Girl YESSS! C comme tellement bon hahah =)...Jva poster les Liryc Hahah =)...En plus les paroles sont tellement faciles a traduire tk! C comme ma toune préférer!!!

Barbie Girl
Aqua
- Hi Barbie!
- Hi Ken!
- You wanna go for a ride?
- Sure, Ken!
- Jump in!
- Ha ha ha ha!

I'm a Barbie girl in the Barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic
You can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation

Come on, Barbie, let's go party

I'm a Barbie girl in the Barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic
You can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation

I'm a blonde single girl in the fantasy world
Dress me up, take your time, I'm your dollie
You're my doll, rock and roll, feel the glamour and pain
Kiss me here, touch me there, hanky-panky

You can touch, you can play
You can say I'm always yours, oooh whoa

I'm a Barbie girl in the Barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic
You can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation

Come on, Barbie, let's go party, ha ha ha, yeah
Come on, Barbie, let's go party, oooh, oooh
Come on, Barbie, let's go party, ha ha ha, yeah
Come on, Barbie, let's go party, oooh, oooh

Make me walk, make me talk, do whatever you please
I can act like a star, I can beg on my knees
Come jump in, be my friend, let us do it again
Hit the town, fool around, let's go party

You can touch, you can play
You can say I'm always yours
You can touch, you can play
You can say I'm always yours

Come on, Barbie, let's go party, ha ha ha, yeah
Come on, Barbie, let's go party, oooh, oooh
Come on, Barbie, let's go party, ha ha ha, yeah
Come on, Barbie, let's go party, oooh, oooh

I'm a Barbie girl in the Barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic
You can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation

I'm a Barbie girl in the Barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic
You can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation

Come on, Barbie, let's go party, ha ha ha, yeah
Come on, Barbie, let's go party, oooh, oooh
Come on, Barbie, let's go party, ha ha ha, yeah
Come on, Barbie, let's go party, oooh, oooh

- Oh, I'm having so much fun!
- Well, Barbie, we're just getting started!
- Oh, I love you Ken!

This lyric has some errors

Nedstat Basic - Free web site statistics 

Publicité
Commentaires
A
AHH Mely...Asty Que C La Meilleure Toune Au MONDE Serieux La..Asty Kon LA Chanter HAHA VIve Les Barbies Ce Sont Nos xAMISx...Nos Seule Genre HAHAH Jt'adore -xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx-
Candy.Shop
Publicité
Publicité