Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Candy.Shop
25 mai 2005

Do It..Faite Le Genre!

Pleasseeee love me and answer ah :)



What Would You do if...
I cried:
I said I liked you:
I kissed you:
I was hospitalized:
I ran away from home:
I got in a fight and you were there:
I got dumped:

What Do You Think Of My...
Personality:
Eyes:
Face:
Hair:
Clothes:
Voice:
Humor:
Choice of music:
Mannerisms:
Family:
Friends:
Decisions:

Would You...
Be my friend:
Tell me the truth no matter what:
Lie to make me feel better:
Spread rumors about me:
Keep a secret if I told you one:
Loan me some cash:
Hold my hand:
Take a bullet for me:
Keep in touch:
Try and solve my problems:
Love me:
hold me in times of need:
Have sex with me:
Use me:
Rape me:

Publicité
Commentaires
A
Bon Je M'excuse Melissa Mais Moi Je Suis Pas Bonne En Anglais Alors Jpeut Pas Le Faire...Pis Tu Voie Bin PERSONNE...Veut Le Faire Aussi ahaah! Ya Juste Ann-Mary Qui A Assez De Temps A Perdre Pour Faire Sa ahaha! BON Spo Vrai Voyons! Chui Pas Méchante Et Violente Comme Sa Moi =)..Jvous Adores!
A
What Would You do if...<br /> I cried:..Jva botter les fesses a celui ou celle qui ta faite pleurer =)<br /> I said I liked you:..Jvais dire JUSTE SA!<br /> I kissed you:..Je vais t'aimer toute ma vie mon amour!<br /> I was hospitalized:... Je serais avec toi jour et nuit a l'hopital!<br /> I ran away from home:.. J'irais te chercher pis t'apporter chez moi ahaha!<br /> I got in a fight and you were there: ..Jvais te proteger crisss!<br /> I got dumped:..je taime pi jlaisserais jamais kelkun te faire du mal<br /> <br /> <br /> What Do You Think Of My...<br /> Personality:..Ta la plus belle personnalité pis jt'aime(meme si t jalouse ahahah)<br /> Eyes:..SOntt BOOO<br /> Face:...T la plus belle CRISS!<br /> Hair: Donne moi les avant que je capote ahah!<br /> Clothes: Ta un style d'enfer mannee!<br /> Voice:..est sensuelle ahaha<br /> Humor:..Sa te prend pas grand chose pour te faire rire feck tu rie de mé joke ahaha =)<br /> Choice of music:..Yé good MANNe<br /> Mannerisms: DROLE<br /> Family: Ta mere est xCOOLx pis ton pere est hyper drole!..ton frere pas assez sociable ahah!<br /> Friends:Si cest tes amis i doivent etre cool=)<br /> Decisions:tes cool et tes décision jles respect pitoune!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Would You...<br /> Be my friend: JE LE SUIS DEJA...DEPUIS 10 ANS MANNE =)<br /> Tell me the truth no matter what: C clair jte dit toute !!<br /> Lie to make me feel better:Non jvais tjr te dire la vérité:O<br /> Spread rumors about me: JAMAIS CRISSS...JAMAIS JE FERAIS SA!<br /> Keep a secret if I told you one: OUI AHAHA<br /> Loan me some cash: C sur...Jte fait confiance manne<br /> Hold my hand: YESS<br /> Take a bullet for me: C'est Sure!<br /> Keep in touch: ooooooooooooooooooo ahaha<br /> Try and solve my problems: J'essaye =)<br /> Love me:..C'est deja fait tssss<br /> hold me in times of need: oui=)<br /> Have sex with me: On va s'en tiendre a l'amitié hyper forte ok ahaha<br /> Use me: JAMAIS DE LA VIE<br /> Rape me: Jvoudrais jamais que sa t'arrive!<br /> <br /> YoO Ptite Crotte...On Svoie Dmin At The School =)<br /> Ann-Mary -xxx-
Candy.Shop
Publicité
Publicité